THE INDIAN LEARNING

e-ISSN: 2582-5631
Volume 1, Issue 1 (2020)

'The Indian Learning' is a special magazine that features efforts to encourage articles and pieces in the field of AI, Business Ethics, Law and Tech as a whole. We publish our position statements, general updates and further developments that are connected with the ecosystem of artificial intelligence ethics.

The Indian Learning publishes 2 issues per year in due frequency.

 
 
 
Exhibited Document Flags

Call for Rolling Submissions!

Check the Guidelines Below.

 

GUIDELINES

  • The Frequency of Publication of the Online Magazine is 2 times in an year.

  • We accept articles, advertisements, reports, policy briefs, book reviews and academic commentaries.

  • The word limit for every submission is 2,500 words.

  • The citation style is uniform and footnotes are highly recommended.

  • We expect non-plagiarised, non-political and unbiased academic submissions.

  • After submission, you will receive a receipt of confirmation. 

  • If you are interested to submit, mail us your submission at editorial@isail.in.

Regarding advertisements, please request a quote at isaillige@gmail.com.

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Abhivardhan, Editor-in-Chief

Chairperson & Managing Trustee

Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law
abhivardhan@isail.in | +91-7839453927

Sarmad Ahmad, Chief Managing Editor

Research Member, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence & Law

sarmad@isail.in | +91-7899436882

Naina Yadav, Managing Editor

Student,

Amity Law School, Delhi

naina@isail.in | +91 98219 52130

Ritansha Lakshmi, Managing Editor

Research Member, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence & Law

ritansha@isail.in | +91-9773720232

Associate Editors

Ankur Pandey, Associate Editor

Research Member, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence & Law

ankur@isail.in | +91-8009563034

Baldeep Singh Gill, Associate Editor

Research Member, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence & Law

baldeep@isail.in | +91-8556991693

Stefan Andjelkovic, Associate Editor

Advisory Council Member, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law

stefan@isail.in | +381 63 7033624

Abhinav Misra, Associate Editor

Advisory Council Member, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law

abhinav@isail.in | +91 99589 48005

Udomo Ali, Associate Editor

Founding Editor, International Law and Technology Interoperability Association

udomo@isail.in | +234 903 169 0470

Dr Ritu Agarwal, Associate Editor

Assistant Professor, Amity University Lucknow Campus

ritu@isail.in | +91 70526 74511

 

8/12 Patrika Marg, Civil Lines
Allahabad, 211001
India

©2019 by Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law.
We are a proud member of Internationalism (AbhiGlobal Legal Research & Media LLP).